Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Rookie Crossplay Cup – Echo Arena on the Quest

May 13 @ 2:00 pm - May 14 @ 5:00 pm

Do you think you have what it takes to be a VR esports player? If you want to find out, join the Quest open beta for Echo Arena and then sign up for the Rookie Crossplay Cup by May 11.

This mini-tournament is a 2-day event aimed to give exposure and mentorship to the new players of Echo Arena! You’ll be assigned a team of other rookies and you’ll be paired with a coach who will help by spectating and giving you advice through voice chat.

Open to rookies in the Quest beta or Rift crossplay beta.

The tournament will be played in a Swiss format in a span of 2 days both starting at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 6PM GMT | MAY 13/14th 2020

Register as a rookie: https://smash.gg/tournament/rookie-crossplay-cup

Read more about the Rookie Crossplay Cup. https://www.vrfitnessinsider.com/echo-arena-rookie-crossplay-cup/

*This is an Echo VR community-run event.