Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Unspoken – Narrow Win pvp weekly duels

May 23 @ 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Join The Unspoken players every Saturday for Narrow Win, a player-versus-player duels event! The best games are those with others of your skill level – playing through those last few hit points together, never sure whether you’ll win or they will. Let’s make more of those!

When: Every Saturday!  2pm US Eastern; 1pm US Central; 12pm US Mountain; 11am US Pacific.

During US Standard time, EU times are as follows: 7pm/19:00 (UTC), 8pm/20:00 (UTC+1); 9pm/21:00 (UTC+2).  During US Daylight time, EU times are 6pm UTC, 7pm UTC+1, 8pm UTC+2. Ask on #looking_for_game if you’re not sure of exact start time.

This event typically lasts 2 hours, although on busy days it might go as long as 4 hours. Once a month, our event will match Longest Night (below), for even more players in queue, and a longer duration!

Where: Unspoken map table > Battle > Duel. And when Discord is up, #looking_for_game will have the event conversations and announcements.

Join The Unspoken Discord server for more information.

Returning Players 

Invite your friends! Or invite your nemesis and beat them once again! The more people drop in regularly, the more fun you’ll have. Know how to find a player who’s not on Discord? Let them know this is happening and how to find our event and our Discord channels.

We know it’s more fun when there are a lot of you so you get close games. Are you willing to commit to showing up most weeks? If you are, edit the wiki and add your name to this list! Use the name other players would recognize you by in battle.

Beginners 

This is a great way to learn the game from other players. The match system will prefer to match you with other beginner and intermediate players, and voice chat is included during games. It’s a very welcoming player community. There are intermediate and advanced players who welcome new people and share great tips. Check out #tactics_and_theory and #looking_for_game on Discord  as well.

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,